<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The 55th Flotilla &#187; fddofd.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.55th.co.uk/tag/fddofdcom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.55th.co.uk</link>
	<description>55th Flotilla&#039;s Experiments in Noise, drip-fed as and when we write them.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 07 Apr 2010 23:15:57 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>From zombie dubstep, to zombie MSN clients&#8230;</title>
		<link>http://www.55th.co.uk/2009/03/04/from-zombie-dubstep-to-zombie-msn-clients/</link>
		<comments>http://www.55th.co.uk/2009/03/04/from-zombie-dubstep-to-zombie-msn-clients/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Mar 2009 13:44:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>tub</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fddofd.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[holy-offers-batman.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[msn]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[so-cool-4u.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.55th.co.uk/?p=49</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[A little while ago I wrote about an MSN virus/worm/nasty thing which posted me a link to [my MSN username].historyshotz.com, well it&#8217;s still happening! Only this time it&#8217;s posting links to various different domains, but it&#8217;s the same sort of thing.
Don&#8217;t enter your MSN login on these sites!
Some of the one&#8217;s I&#8217;ve come across recently [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A little while ago I wrote about an MSN virus/worm/nasty thing which posted me a link to [my MSN username].historyshotz.com, well it&#8217;s still happening! Only this time it&#8217;s posting links to various different domains, but it&#8217;s the same sort of thing.</p>
<p><strong>Don&#8217;t enter your MSN login on these sites!</strong></p>
<p>Some of the one&#8217;s I&#8217;ve come across recently are, [username].dealsjid.com, [username].<strong>holy-offers-batman.com</strong>, [username].<strong>fddofd.com</strong>, [username].<strong>so-cool-4u.com</strong>, but if any of your contacts start sending you random messages like &#8216;Hey [username], check out my photos&#8217;, then just dissapears offline don&#8217;t follow the links!</p>
<p>Tub.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.55th.co.uk/2009/03/04/from-zombie-dubstep-to-zombie-msn-clients/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
